Board of Trustees    

Current Trustees | University By-Laws | Articles of Incorporation

DePaul University Board of Trustees

Chair: Mr. William E. Bennett
Vice-Chair: Mr. James T. Ryan

Mr. Joseph Adams
CEO & Managing Partner
McGladrey & Pullen

Mr. Roberto R. Herencia
President & CEO
BXM Holdings, Inc.

Rev. Thomas C. Anslow, C.M
Archdiocese of Los Angeles

Ms. Lori Holland
Managing Director
Neuberger Berman

Mr. Peter C. Argianas
Chairman, President & CEO
Gold Coast Bank

Ms. Stacy Janiak
Audit and Enterprise Risk Services National Managing Partner - Central Region

Ms. Karen M. Atwood
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois

Mr. James M. Jenness
Chairman of the Board
Kellogg Company

Mr. Gerald A. Beeson
Chief Operating Officer
Citadel LLC

Mr. Timothy Knight
Chief Executive Officer
Wrapports LLC

Mr. William E. Bennett

Mr. Jeffrey J Kroll
Salvi, Schostok & Pritchard P.C.

Mr. Biff Bowman
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Northern Trust Corp

Mr. William P. Kusack
Managing Director
JPMorgan Capital Corporation

Mr. John L. Brennan
Head of Private Wealth Management
William Blair & Company

Rev. James J Maher, C.M.
Niagara University

Ms. Ruth W. Brinkley
President & CEO
KentuckyOne Health

Ms. Carla R. Michelotti
Executive VP/Chief Legal, Government, and Corporate Affairs Officer
Leo Burnett Company, Inc

Dr. Patricia O'Donoghue, Ph.D.
Interim President
DePaul University

Mr. Frank M. Clark

Mr. Peter Pesce

Mr. Sebastian S Cualoping
CEO & President
AMPAC International

Ms. Anne R. Pramaggiore
President & Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Connie R. Curran
Curran Associates

Rev. Mark S. Pranaitis, C.M.
Vice President of Operations & Advancement
Association of Catholic Colleges and Universities

Ms. Mary A. Dempsey

Mr. Larry R. Rogers, Sr.
Power, Rogers & Smith, P.C.

Sr. Margaret Mary Fitzpatrick, S.C.
President & CEO
St. Thomas Aquinas College

Mr. George Ruff
Senior Principal
Trinity Hotel Investors LLC

Ms. Sasha L. Gerritson
Director, Opera Program
Northeastern Illinois University

Mr. James T. Ryan
Chairman, President and CEO
W.W. Grainger, Inc.

Mr. Chester A. Gougis
Managing Partner
Cognitive Capital Partners

Mr. Bertram L. Scott
President and CEO
Affinity Health Plan

Mr. Arnold T. Grisham
Chair, President & CEO
Tri-Valley Bank

Mr. Daniel C Ustian

Mr. Harry J. Harczak

Very Rev. Raymond A. Van Dorpe, C.M.
Western Province of the Congregation of the Mission

Mr. William E. Hay
William E. Hay & Co.

Ms. Dia S. Weil

Dr. Donald Heller
Dean, College of Education
Michigan State University

    ©2001-2014 DePaul University | Disclaimer
    1 E. Jackson, Chicago, IL 60604 | 312-362-8000